Title Details
Blue Books: A Performance,I Mean it, Stop Crying, I Can't, So?, It's Very Simple, A Performance: The End (complete set of 7)
author Applebroog, Ida
publisher Self published, 1981
price 450.00
Softcover, staple bound artist books with blue covers; 20 pages each; very good condition except both So? and I Mean it have a library stamp from The Museum of Modern Art on the front covers; otherwise all book clean and crisp; the last page of A Performance: The End is signed in pencil by Ida Applebroog and dated 1982; no other internal marks.
- Translate Webcontent -

- Convert Currency -Currency Converter